Contact

Questions or comments? Get in touch. Feel free to contact our head office using the information below or browse our list of regional sales reps to find a sales rep near you. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact us today!

1 (877) 857-3870

info@turtlewaxpro.com

mailing addresss

350 S. Northwest Highway, Suite 300.

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Find a sales rep near you

United States

Regional Sales Manager - Southwest/West

Scot Wilson (708) 860-0925 swilson@turtlewaxpro.com

Regional Sales Manager - Southeast

Ryan Sadler (972) 322-4557 rsadler@turtlewaxpro.com

Regional Sales Manager - Midwest/Northeast

Javier De Jesus (586) 980-7816 jdejesus@turtlewaxpro.com

Regional Sales Manager - Central/Northwest

Jeff Price (785) 766-1382 jprice@turtlewaxpro.com

National Service Manager

Michael Nusbaum (630) 360-4381 mnusbaum@turtlewaxpro.com

National Account Manager

Andre Guilbault (602) 614-5971 aguilbault@turtlewaxpro.com

National Account Manager

Todd Wood (484) 797-8925 twood@turtlewaxpro.com

Key Account Manager

Paul Niccum (303) 588-3224 pniccum@turtlewaxpro.com

Canada

Transchem Inc.

Ontario Sales, Canada (877) 857-3870 info@turtlewaxpro.com

Regional Sales Manager - Eastern Canada

Javier De Jesus (586) 980-7816 jdejesus@turtlewaxpro.com

Business Development Manager - Western Canada

Paul Romaniuk (587) 897-8339 promaniuk@transchem.com